Say Bon Jour to the Insta It-Girls of Paris Fashion Week #PFW2015

Milan Fashion Week wrapped just days ago, and not even a full rotation later the world was welcoming Paris Fashion Week! The Parisian showcase officially kicked off Tuesday, March 4th with Balmain, Carven, Vionnet, Rochas, Dris Van Noten and Anthony Vaccarello already taking to the runway

Don’t get us wrong; the clothes are chic, but even chicer? The behind the scenes look of our fiercest and favorite It-Girl arrivals to the city of love. Someone loves Karlie, Kendall is over it, Joan is out and about and Lily… meow! We literally can’t get enough – and we’re not alone!

Click through below to see which of your favorite It-Girl Instagrams made the cut. And don’t forget to follow our founder and fabulous leader @Bobbydoll on the InstaGLAM!

Gigi Hadid, @gigihadid: this mornin..

Karlie Kloss, @karliekloss: Finally made it to Paris, and found this waiting for me. #feelingLOVED

Lily Donaldson, @lilymdonaldson: Hola Paris

Joan Smalls, @joansmalls: Crazy Horse #ParisNights

Jeanne Deroo, @jeannederoo: Love in backstage 💄💓 #pfw @tompecheux @joansmalls @constancejablonski @ellefr #beauty #makeup

Constance Jablonski, @constancejablonski: Bonsoir Paris! Guess who is so ready to walk... @anthony_vaccarello #FashionWeek

Anja Rubik, @anja_rubik: Feels so good to be Back in Paris surrounded by friends .

Kendall Jenner, @kendalljenner: I feeeelllll you.

Alessandra Ambrosio, @alessandraambrosio: So happy to be here !!! Je t'aime Paris 💙

Adriana Lima, @adrianalima: Under the sheets, Parisian Nights ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Kim Kardashian, @kimkardashian: And so it begins....Paris Fashion Week

Don’t forget to come back next week, as The Days of the Chic will be recapping the best looks and chicest trends coming out of Paris Fashion Week 2015. 

Join the conversation below. Tell us which Insta-It-Girl you #CantGetEnoughOf